It’s Release Day for The Champion!

Happy Saturday everyone!

Today, The Champion, the first book in a brand-new series entitled The Philanthropists series, is now available

The Philanthropists is a series of suspense or romantic suspense stories that are short reads and can be read in an afternoon.

There are 6 books included and all involve a philanthropist of some sort, but none are your typical philanthropist story. Each are standalone stories and can be read in any order you choose.  

We will be releasing one book per week staring November 5 – December 10.  These are exclusively at Amazon, written for Kindle, and in Kindle Unlimited.

Meet The Champion by Mary Alford

Taking place on the Apache Reservation in New Mexico where a serial killer is on the hunt. When the latest victim of the killer escapes, Chief Rachel Altaha and Doctor Aaron Carson embark on a twisted chase into the seedy world of human trafficking to catch a killer before he can disappear again.

And be sure to check out the rest of The Philanthropists Series

Have a blessed Saturday my friends!

Mary Alford

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to It’s Release Day for The Champion!

  1. Sounds wonderful! Thank you for sharing these. I look forward to reading them.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.